Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I visited Maserati at Puente Hills and see this 2023 MC20, I decided to take it home after the test drive. My salesman is Mason Cheung, he is really sincere and honest person. Highly recommended 👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Working with Mason- he reached out and was so kind. I live in Nor Cal and flew down for my unit. They handled everything. I got there, signed and started my drive home. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

I definitely recommend any buyers to come here. The service was excellent, the staff was very welcoming and helpful. Gaston and Michael helped me bring home a 2022 GTI sport and did everything in their power to help bring this car home. If you run across these guys they will definitely make sure you leave with what your asking for

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Best dealership experience in the my lifetime! Stress free car shopping and selling, truly amazing customer service from beginning to the end. Please ask for Michael Zibdea - General sales manager, if you would like the same type of very positive customer centric experience that I had.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

If you’re looking for professionalism, respect, patience, and an overall a positive experience, then Maserati Alfa Romeo of Puente Hills is your place. We had the pleasure of working with Alex Xu (Sales) and Mike Zibdea (Manager). They made the whole experience super smooth. We highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Excellent service all around. Gaston and Michael went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and were patient every step of the way. They took the time to offer valuable advice and I’m very grateful for the experience I received. I highly recommend working with this team. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

The process was smooth very transparent Alex xu was excellent and Micheal was so transparent. Our family enjoyed the experience and I would highly recommend maserati of puente hills if you are thinking about purchasing a Maserati. Ask for Michael and Alex they are a great team!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Tony F was absolutely great through my whole buying process. Once we got everything hashed out Wael made the paperwork process a breeze. Highly recommend Maserati of PH!!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

My wife and I have been looking for a Alfa Romeo Giulia for almost a year. We've been shopping around for the best deal. A couple weeks ago I spotted a very slightly "used" 2021 Giulia at a great price so I contacted Alex in sales. We live almost 200 miles from Puente Hills so between Alex and Gaston we finalized all the details over the phone and once they got us a deal we were very happy with we hit the road to the dealership. When we arrived we were greeted promptly and within 2 hours we were done ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Good customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Staff was awesome!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

One of the most amazing experiences I’ve ever had purchasing a car ever. Thank you to Gaston for all your help.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing my new car. Gaston Brey was very patient, knowledgeable and informative. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for, highly recommend this location and Gaston.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Maserati of puente hills did awesome Maserati of puente hills was fast and honest with trade value and price of the car we purchased Sales staff were awesome . the general sales manger Michael was very helpful and respectful make sure to meet him

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Gaston was great! Honest, professional, and friendly. He even went out of his way to deliver the car to my home. Thank you so much Gaston.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Maserati of Puente Hills did a phenomenal job helping me in trading my car in. The sales staff were extremely honest and I cannot say enough amazing things about this dealership. The general sales manager, Michael went above and beyond, definitely ask for him when you’re ready to visit Maserati of Puente Hills!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Absolutely wonderful experience at Maserati of Puente Hills! Everyone from the reception to the general sales manager (Michael Zibdea) were fantastic! Fast, trustworthy & reliable are the best way to describe them—received a great & honest trade value & walked away with a great new car! Michael was so helpful & we highly recommend you go see him for all your Maserati needs!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Great people excellent service. Really work with you get your new car

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

The staff at Maserati of Puente Hills was very friendly and accommodating. I felt truly appreciated and confident during the buying process. I would definitely return here if I were looking for another car.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I wish I can give more than 5 stars. I'm a long term MB customer. Michael Zibdea, Mason, Tony, and Gaston helped me out and made the entire buying process painless. The service here exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this dealership!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Danielle was awesome! She made sure I was doing well while I was waiting for a car associate to help me. Great Customer Service!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Got to work with their General Sales Manager, Michael Zibdea. It was a great overall experience selling my vehicle. The process as well as this Manager was easy going and efficient! I highly recommend working with him through your next sale or purchase of a vehicle. 100%

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great experience Danielle was great help.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Gaston Brey set the bar for great customer experience. He is very informative and knowledgeable when it comes to finding the right car. I would highly recommend this dealership and Gaston.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Gaston is amazing!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Staff at this location was great! Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. They made my car buying experience enjoyable and stress-free, big thank you to all!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

I had a great experience, Danielle was great.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Extremely satisfied with my experience at Maserati of Puente Hills. The salesperson I worked with, Gaston, was very knowledgeable about the Maserati line, and really the luxury car market in general. I appreciate the valuable insight he provided and I look forward to working with him again in the future. Definitely one of the most positive car dealership experiences I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Thank you to Gaston for a great car buying experience! You helped make my dream car become a reality.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Gaston is a phenomenal sales agent! His experience and care with clients is off the charts! Thank you so much for making this process smooth.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Great service, very helpful staff, was also greeted towards their closing which was also appreciated. Went in to browse and see what my options were and was helped from the minute i stepped inside.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Alex and Michael helped me out, very nice and worked with me to get a solid deal for both side. 👍 give them a try.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Absolutely best! one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Gaston, Douglas and Antoine are the most genuine people you will ever meet.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Ahmad is the best!!!! Very professional, very helpful, and very kind!!!! Helped getting my car a smooth transaction! The best of the best!!!! If you need a car, go to Ahmad, he will take care of you and make sure your good!!!! Thank you so much !!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Purchased my 2007 Quattroporte from them 2 years ago. It was during the pandemic so I did not go out to see the car but put my trust in other reviews and how ell they kept me informed about delivery. Because it took so long, again due to the pandemic, they shipped the car to me in Nebraska free of charge and they also made contact with a person to arrange for the registering of the car, my state requires original title, but in CA they are required to send title to the loan company, anyhow, they also paid for that.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Where to i begin with such an amazing experience at Puente Hills Maserati. Ahmad from start to finish truly made the entire process effortless. Walking in, i wasn't sure what to expect thinking it was impossible to even consider an alfa romeo , let alone a Maserati! Ahmad made it all happen! Words cannot begin to describe how happy I am to be sitting in my new maserati ghibli but its all thanks to the tremendous team at Maserati of Puente Hills. Great Customer Service, Great Experience, and would highly recommend anyone interested in a vehicle to consider this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

I have purchased over 15 new and used cars in my lifetime. I was looking for a used vehicle for my daughter and found one at Maserati Puente Hills. I spoke to Ahmad on the phone and then drove from San Diego to meet with him. The Jeep Grand Cherokee was sitting front and center when I pulled up. Class act was my initial thoughts. This vehicle was gorgeous except for a few scratches along with the center console leather cracking…this I found out is a common issue with Jeep Grand Cherokees. I decided to see if we could agree ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Great service and pricing

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Dealership is very clean and the sales team was attentive. Doug the General Manager took the time to meet and never made me feel pressured. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Ahmad Yamak was very helpful and patient. He is very accommodating. also gave me a very good deal. I am very happy with my purchasing experience. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

I purchased an M3 from Maserati of Puente Hills in October '21 and had a great experience. Antoine Lawrence was really helpful, polite, courteous, explained everything, and the whole process was incredibly painless. I was in and out and back to Las Vegas in no time. I would definitely recommend them and would absolutely entertain them for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Excellent experience with Bryan Banquells, Doug and the team at PH Maserati! Very transparent about everything, took the time to explain, and courteous team.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Got my Alfa and the process was so smooth and excellent. Would highly recommend going to Bryan for any questions or if your planning on purchasing your car here. Thank you very much for your time and patience.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

thanks to brian and jesus for the super good deal. Got top $$$ for my trade in. Will recommend to all my friends

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I worked with Bryan to purchase a car recently and am very pleased with my experience! He was friendly, straight forward, and I didn't feel any pressure throughout the whole experience. I think he displayed a high-level of professionalism and appreciated his follow-up even after purchasing the car to make sure that I was satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Excellent customer service and professionalism! My husband and I decided to visit the dealership because I was in the market to purchase a new vehicle. I had not decided on what vehicle I wanted to purchase but a Maserati was one of my possible choices. Bryan and Geo were two of the sales representatives that assisted us. They were friendly, personable and not pushy car salesmen like I have experienced in the past at other dealerships. I didn't plan to buy a vehicle that day, but low and behold I left with my new vehicle that day! After showing ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Maserati of Puente Hills led by General Manager Mr. Jorge Clue is a first class establishment. As a return client, I’ve conducted business with Mr. Clue and would highly recommend him and his team for your next Maserati and or Alfa Romeo. The sales team is extremely professional and knowledgeable about their product. Salesman Bryan Banquells is highly efficient, bringing his a-game to the dealership. They are focused on their clients needs utilizing a consultative yet casual and genuine rapport building approach. Salesmanship at its finest. Quite a rare breed. Thank you gentleman for delivering your hassle-free promise and ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

My experience with Maserati of Puente Hills was very professional. They were very helpful in helping me make my out-of-state selection. Bryan made sure that all my questions were answered and all of my needs were met. I love my Maserati Levante and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who's looking to get into a Maserati.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Best dealership in town! The team at Maserati Alfa Romeo of Puente Hills went out of their way to make the deal happen. Bryan & Jesus were polite, professional, honest and went the extra mile to help me. A great experience all the way around. Buy your next car here and you won’t be disappointed!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Manny & Michelle's professionalism & personal touch were unprecedented: - I received unsolicited help in lowering my overall cost - They spent many hours improving my contract and locating and securing a last-minute auto shipping company due to a sudden scheduling change/cancelation - They had great recommendations for multiple business stops and personal shopping endeavors - I flew in from Minnesota and they spent the entire day helping & modifying the purchase & delivery, & also dedicated time with personal touches while my transactions were undergoing sudden, but necessary changes - Even the general manager helped with the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Recently purchase my Toyota Tacoma trd sport 4x4 from this dealership and love my truck so far no issues. I got to say the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Will be writing a new review once I make 6 months with my truck !

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Very helpful employees and nice atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Great customer service. Friendly people. And lots of attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Excellent service department. I had my quadrifoglio checked due to issues with alarm. I was able to come in as a walk in and everyone was very accomodating. I was in and out in less than 2 hours, with a complimentary car wash and resolved issue. this is what top notch customer service looks like.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

My experience with the team at Puente Hills Alfa Romeo while evaluating and purchasing a Giulia Quadrifoglio has been spectacular!! Having had bad experiences with dodgy dealerships in the past, I have to admit I was a bit apprehensive buying a new car in the midst of a pandemic. I inquired about the car via their website and immediately got a response to come in for a test drive. Antoine and Mahdi were the two that I met upon arrival. They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable about cleanliness and social distancing, spent a ton of time ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

Friendly People and Great Service and Awesome. Carmine always Helpful with Smile.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

Just picked up my car from them yesterday. Here's how my experience went. A week ago I filled out a form at a 3rd party site (CarGurus) about a car listing they had. This is was on a Sunday at 2 PM. Didn't expect to hear back for another day as they are closed on Sunday. I got a call 3 minutes later from Antoine (Sales & Leasing Rep) asking me if I'd like to come in on Monday morning to check it out. We scheduled the call right there and then and I drove over the next day. ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

I have noticed a big difference at this dealership. When I inquired about the change in attitude and responsiveness I was told they hired a new General Manager. Bravo to the owners for recognizing that the people at the top set the tone for the whole company. (his name is Jorge something)

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020

Was a pleasure doing business with this dealership. The finance person was very nice and made signing effortless. George went out of his way to make sure I was happy and loved the car I bought. If you are looking for a dealership that will value your wants and needs while delivering superior customer service Puente Hills Maserati is the dealership for you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020

The customer service at this dealership is exemplary! I had the fortunate experience of working with saleswoman, Siying. She was wonderful, non-hassling, and informative. I will be here again soon!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020

I bought a used car from Manny. They are a great group of guys to work with. They are all down to earth and felt like family working with everyone. We will be back for another car here for sure.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020

Great sales experience with Manny L

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019

(Translated by Google) Fantastic! (Original) Fantástic!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019

SERVICE DEPT IS AWSOME

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019

Scott and Maroun helped me get my dream car - Maserati SQ4. Super friendly staff and great customer service experience. I was treated like a queen here and left with exactly what i wanted. Definitely recommend this place to anyone interested in buying a Maserati. On top of the great experience, i got a great deal on the car too! Don’t bother going anywhere else.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019

Google logo
Google May 12, 2019

Very good customer service awesome.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2019

Wow have no words best costumer service ever

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019

Fast service... Very chill supper friendly... 10/10.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019

Mobile repair rims

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019

Friendly service no high pressure salesman

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018

Saying that I am disgusted with car dealerships is a huge understatement; and so is everyone i know. Buying or leasing a car should be fun, not the disrespectful and deceitful torture spectacle most dealerships put you through. I walked in this dealership expecting more of the same but was VERY pleasantly surprised. Maroun Estephan was exceptional in guiding us through the lease process and helping me find a beautiful Alfa Romeo Giulia that i eventually drove away. Of course we did the usual "offer - counter offer" dance which is expected; but the whole process was fair, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018

Besides the cars being top notch, the service department is a class act and second to none... Paul spends quality time with everyone answering any question you need information about and gets to know you on a personal level making you feel that you are important and not just a number. Thank you Paul ... Roger Miller customer for life.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2018

Paul thank you for helping me out in service today appreciate it. Great looking dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2018

I purchased my Fiat 500L Lounge last year around June 2014. I had checked out Champion Fiat in Downey and was not impressed with their customer service; too bad because I was ready to buy that day. I also received a few calls from Walters after putting in my info for Edmunds, but found them too pushy. I returned 3 times to Puente Fiat to check out and test drive the 500L, and there was no "Hard Sell" by this outfit. Very laid back and Professional. I talked with Ernesto several times and Ricky and Abraham in Service. I got ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018


Leave Us A Review